STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Joseph Lyons-Leoni and Eugene Shermoen, Jr. are reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2007.

Dated: January $/ \ell$, 2004

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 1 6 2004